Deactivating Accounts

Steps to deactivate a user:

  1. Click on hamburger dropdown.
  2. Select “Admin Panel”.
  3. Click on “Users”.
  4. Select “Add Users” button.
  5. Find the user to be deactivated by user the “Filter Users” search box.
  6. Click “Deactivate” for the User.

Note

A dialog box will appear asking you to confirm the deactivation of the user. Selecting “Yes” will deactivate the user and eliminate their access to SHARE.